New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Love, on and off the console.

Hello everyone! My name is Christine, but I prefer to be called Chris. I've been single for a while and I guess you could say I've gotten a bit tired of it so I thought I'd try my luck online.

I own an Xbox360 and have Xbox Gold, but I do own other systems like the Wii, a DS, N64 and other things across the spectrum. I've recently been able to start a bit of a collection of old consoles, and I definitely intend to continue.

I'd love to be able to have a co op partner, in more sense than one. Someone I can share my nerdy gamer ness with, but also someone that can comfort me and make me smile. If I don't play a game you're into, I'll definitely give it a try. I do love to learn about new things and that's not at all limited to video games alone!

I'm a Computer Art Major, so I am hoping to go into video games for a career. Video games has just always been that one thing that's never changed about me, so I feel it best to follow what I know. I like to mess around in photoshop, work in Sony Vegas, play Reach with my friends, Transformers anything (except Kiss Players..) and more.

If anyone would like to get in contact with me please feel free to send me a message! My gamertag on Xbox Live is Reveille Wolfie, feel free to send a message, but explain where you found me from please. =]

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsCartoon Network, Boomerang, Adult Swim, Anime... But I'm also open to new movies or shows!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesI will basically watch anything, the only movies I don't like are horrors. But I'm sure I could watch them if someone really wanted me too, and if they held my hand. =]
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artistsI don't really have a specific genre, I listen to a LOT of music. I'm not really genre limited, but more I have songs I enjoy and songs I don't care for. Country is usually the songs I don't care for, to warn you. xD
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI mainly go for sci fi and fantasy, but I've also enjoyed books like Catcher in the Rye and other classics. I'm also guilty to reading books ABOUT video games as well, especially Halo.
Idea of funI love playing video games, I'm sure you could guess that seeing how this is a video game dating site! But I'm open to going to the movies, I enjoy flea markets, I try to be pretty open minded!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI've got a lot of dreams I'd love to follow through with, being a citizen of more than one country is only the beginning of the things I'd love to try!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have a job that I will love, my original idea is to get into the gaming industry, but I'm sure there are other things out there I'd also enjoy.

I'd also love to fall in love, and get married. As for kids I'm not completely sure, it could definitely be up for discussion. I kind of like the idea of adoption in all honesty, but again it could definitely be talked about.

A lot of other side goals as well, being a double or triple citizen is one. Traveling would definitely be something I'd love to do, again, I try to be open minded!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerPersonally I look for someone who is beautiful on the inside. Someone who I can share with openly, who will support me when I need it most. I'd love someone who can make me feel special, who I can nerd out with to my hearts content, who will make me laugh.

In turn I would do my best to support them with their interests, with their goals in life. I'd do my best to care for them when they needed a hug, but also would love to make them laugh and smile.
On the first dateI'm pretty open to suggestions, I wouldn't even begin to know what to do in all honesty. xD But it's something I wouldn't mind talking over to see what we'd both be interested in.