New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the one...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't watch that much TV but when I do, I enjoy watching Survivor, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Snapped and Ghost Hunters.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld school Clash of the Titans,Underworld series,Gladiator, Triston and Isolde,Lord of The Rings Trilogy,The 13th Warrior, The Hunger Games,The Princess Bride,Gone with the Wind, Office Space,Gaslight,Goodfellas,Rear Window, Amélie, Inception, Harry Potte
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Muse, Metallica, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Disturbed, Adele, Five Finger Death Punch are a few...and that guy that sings in the IE9 commercial, Alex Clare's "Too Close" is simply brilliant and my favorite!
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksPretty much anything by Dean Koontz
Idea of funSpending time with someone I enjoy. I LOVE to walk...especially now that I've moved back to NY and have side walks again. Going to museums..I love the Met. I love going to the movies and once in a while to the beach...the German/Irish side of me burns too easily. Once in a while I enjoy playing video games in my spare time..WoW, GW, Runescape (don't judge me lol) and looking forward to GW2 coming out.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness