New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me for my ps3 or 360 addie if you want it :)

Male (28) looking for Female Grays, Essex, United Kingdom

I play anything from hack and slash to puzzle then FPS to platform games.
I'm relatively easy to get along with, and not afraid to voice a very blunt and straught forward opinion on anything, wether its good or bad, so I apologise if I offend someone with my opinion.
I live in Essex, work part time in Asda at the moment, spending most of my spare time goofing off on the PS3.

My favourite games at the moment are, Bioshock 1 and 2, infamous 1 and 2, halo reach, darksiders 2, legend of Zelda ocarina of time and almost any tekken game.

If you want to know more message me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, scrubs, the big bang theory, south park, celebrity juice and family guy.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesV for vendetta, the thing, evil dead, the saw movies and anything starring Jim Carrey or Johnny Depp.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, celldweller, the prodigy, devil driver, in flames, killswitch engage, lamb of god, maximum the hormone, dir en gray, Mucc, mudvayne, the deftones, the cure, KoRn and many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksI can't really name any off the bat.
Idea of funJust hanging out with friends and having a laugh, doesn't matter where or when.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI hope to get my art work recognised and then work my dream job as a cartoonist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA similar taste in music to me is very important.
Other than that as long as she isn't afraid to be herself I'm happy with her.
(unless of course her nature is bitchy.)
On the first dateFor a first date I would love to take a girl to a local bit of history, If any one in Essex hasn't been to tilbury fort is strongly suggest it.
It's an extremely peaceful and quiet place surprisingly.
Or I'd offer to stay in and watch all her favourite movies, no matter how much I dislike them lol :)