New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gamer girl to chill n game with

Hello, my names Lea. I have a little girl, I love drawing and playing games! I draw just about anything and I've been playing Dragonball xenoverse, its really fun! I love talking and hanging out, Im just looking for someone to hang out and have some fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesQueen of the damned, big hero 6, how to train your dragon, nightmare on elm street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, Alice in wonderland, ect.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Motley Crue, My Chemical Romance, ect.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Music
Idea of funHanging out, playing games, shopping, talking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always be there for my girl, to get a good job and work on my license

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that understands me and we have a lot in common
On the first dateGo out to eat and get to know each other and maybe see a movie