New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to meet My Player Two!!!!!

I'm a Normal Guy wich Loves the Videogames and Comics and I want to meet that lovely girl wich have the same passions as me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLic. Comercio Exterior

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, House M.D., 24, Gotham, Arrow, The Flash, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Looney Tunes, Batman The Animated Series, Superman, Justice League
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Batman Movies, Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, All Superman Movies, Green Lantern.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funGo to the Movies, Or go and search for New Videogames or Comics, Go to eat some place nice, Drink Coffee, Or watch a Movie in Home or Tv Series or Play Videogames or If I have a Girlfriend do all the mentioned with her.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a lovely and normal Girl wich have the same passions as Me, like Videogames