New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A simplr gamer

Male (23) looking for Female Batna, Batna, Algeria

I'm a simple gamer with few games to play like dots and WoW but what I want is to share those momenta with someone and that's why I'm.here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings and Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry potter,mission impossible , sherlock Holmes....
Music typesAmbient
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive happy,Die happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll what I ticked above.
On the first dateI have no idea..cuz I never rly tried it!