New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A unique, and kind person waiting.

I am a nerdy, and passionate person. Looking to find my player 2, and patiently gaming/reading/watching anime till that time comes. My goal in life is to help save endangered animals, and assist with conservation. Umm not sure what else to put here, so I look forward to talking with someone :) I am a pisces...don't know why it's saying I am an aries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Max, and Jasper.
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My dad has a tortoise, and I had a snake but sadly had to get rid of him.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Max is a black Siamese, and I don't know what Jasper is but he has a man like face...so I want to say he is part human, lemur, or monkey.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip bubbles, your hand under the blanket, the sink, and paint.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oreo, and Java. Both are husband, and wife. They had a litter of 12 puppies of every color of lab.
What breed is your dog?Both are Black Labs.
How old is your dog?Oreo is 11, and Java is 9.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Let's see if you remember from the cat's post ;)
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA ladybug pillow, and a squirrel chew toy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLifeguard at the Water Mine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTom & Jerry, Big Bang Theory, a lot of anime, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHow To Train A Dragon, Marley & Me, DC, and Marvel movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsBMTH, FFDP, ATL, Arctic Monkeys, Amity Affliction, Glitch Mob, Pendulum, and more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Night Angel Trilogy, Chronicles of Nick, Eragon series, Spartan Warrior series, Harry Potter, and more.
Idea of funReading out on the front porch when it's raining, and cool. Watching anime, or a movie. Gaming on my Xbox One, or Pc (expanding my collection eventually.). Going on adventures, or chilling out on the couch with my love. (When I find her.)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKendo (Japanese sword fighting.), cuddling in bed all day watching stuff, sky diving, and other things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help save endangered animals, have a loving family, open up a legitimate animal sanctuary for injured, mistreated, and endangered animals, and grow old with my soul mate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can connect with like no one else. A best friend to slowly fall in love with. A person I don't have to be afraid of judging me, or the way I feel about things, and I them.
On the first dateI would want to do something where we can be personal with each other. Like go to the zoo, park, or anything like that. So we can just spend hours talking, and just have fun.