New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocking and rolling :)

I'm a bit of a shy guy at first but I'll open up quick if I get a connection with someone. I love classic rock and power metal. I'm a pc gamer and really enjoy single player rpg games. Ask for more :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFast n' loud, Supernatural, American Dad, Rick and Morty, Mythbusters, That Metal Show, That 70's Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTenacious D in the pick of destiny \m/
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsHelloween, Iced Earth, Sabaton, Dream Evil, TYR, Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Powerwolf, Edguy, Iron Maiden, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Ozzy Osborne, Dio.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funWatching Twitch streams and a good concert.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best and kindest man possible. To be someone people can depend on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests. Whose demon can dance in harmony with mine.
On the first dateGo see a local band or walk to beach at night.