New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for player 2

Male (39) looking for Female Blanchardstown, Dublin, Ireland

Looking for someone to share some gaming fun and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areAny of the Zelda games
Final Fantasy 7
Ark:Survival Evolved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Family Guy, American Dad, Star Trek, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Arrow, Flash, Super Girl, Supernatural and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, most Superhero movies, The Princess Bride, Labyrinth
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor