New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Hawaiian

Male (33) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Im a all around gamer from computer to system i also larp

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHalo
Grand theft auto
Elder scrolls online

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMobile waiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo many but most current is deadpool
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists5 finger death punch
Dragon force
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHanging out and cooking something awesome for them
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a shew chef

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerNot sure as long as the heart is good
On the first dateThat's up to them