New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello fellow gamers!

Male (36) looking for Male Orleans, Ontario, Canada

Like video games, who doesn't. Looking for thatvsoecial someone. Eventually want to settle down. If you have any questions for me, I explore you to ask. Since, this place makes upgrade to message, . you cab add me on facebook and message me from there. If things go well with the messages, I will trust you with my number, something I only do when that trust is proven to be valid.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFallout 4, skyrim (hope to get the remastered version one day), and...gta5(but no for the quests... Lol)
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title...seeking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are a lot of shows I like. Fromm BBC to and....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many movies it there to children from. I think this would be one of times, tAking about them would be better.
Music typesRap, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI have a lot of different types of genre for music.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like a lot of authors from Dan Brown to Stephen King.
Idea of funRelaxing with a loved one on a couch cuddling while we watch a movie or play a game from just taking a walk, holding hands enjoying the fresh air to just enjoying my self around a loved one.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to learn to fly...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo settle down and raise a family if I can happen to find that special womAn.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, loyalty and truthfulness. Any three qualities that anyone should look for
On the first dateI'm not sure, as I have never had anxiety date before...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking