New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoyable single gamer looking for someone special

Male (35) looking for Female Medford, Oregon, United States

Not a pro-gamer but an enjoyer of the titles

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy
What breed is your dog?Chiweenie
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areDestiny, Dragonball Xenoverse 2, WWE 2k17

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFuel Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, NCIS, Dexter, Glee, Reaper, Kamen Rider Ex-Aid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHowling, Nightmare on Elm St., Cursed, Stay Alive, Dead Alive, Bad Taste, Friday the 13th, Avatar, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Wizard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Five Finger Death Punch, T-Pain,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funDepends on the moment
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNot sure of what I want to write at the moment

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind the one for me and enjoy our time together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun and can enjoy the moment
On the first dateDepends on the type of date we are on, however going to an arcade of movie is my personal favorite