New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

For questions simply write

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areThe Division, Final Fantasy, Battlefield

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoldier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Vikings, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesGodzilla, Iron-Man, American Sniper, Lone Survivor
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsHardwell, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamFC Barcelona, New York Giants