New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The service you do for others is the rent you pay for your room here on Earth

Good day, my name is michael, I'm from colombia, I'm funny, cheerful, friendly, and I would like to meet friends :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPC
My favourite games areoutlast,quake,AoM

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite movieslord of war,bourne:ultimatum
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artiststrent reznor(NIN),kurt cobain(nirvana),jay kay(jamiroquai)
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesComputers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity