New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a PapaBear

Male (30) looking for Female București, București, Romania

A dreamer with unrealistic expectations!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areStar Wars Knights of the Old Republic 1&2, Mass Effect, World of Warcraft and Overwatch

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Stargate SG-1 & Atlantis, Star Wars Clone Wars & Rebels, House, Flash, Supernatural etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars Series, Harry Potter Series, Lotr series, Pirates of the Carribean series etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funPlaying a board game with my friends, Relaxing at the Pc with a nice video game, movie or tv show while smoking somethin good :-)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThreesome :-P :-)))

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecoming a Jedi Master!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerLove, respect and trust :-)
On the first dateShower and dress nicely :-)))