New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HEY

Male (20) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

My name is damien, i am 23 i live in Mayo i love to play all types of games if ya like what ya see drop us a message ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI go to college everyday and i work as well

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesstep brother
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsenimem
Idea of fungaming and outdoor stuff
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomeone who is up for a laugh and doesnt take life to serious