New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fire in ma soul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of warcraft.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleanimal care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPoldark
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsRammstein/System Of A Down/Kings of leon
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funYou only live once
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryVisit scotland

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust live laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerForever home