New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Female (29) looking for Male Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

I'm a competitive female gamer....woah did I scare you away yet lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chico
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areAnything Call of Duty Black Ops, Tom Clancy Siege and World of Tanks

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBranch Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything in the Chicago series (Fire,Med,PD,Justice) anything Marvel comics although my favourite is the new marvel show Legion
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, most Horror movies and too many action movies to name with Denzel Washington and Bruce Willis being in the top 2 of my fav actors
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThat's a loaded question lol too many to name.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funJust hanging out with friends having a few drinks playing board games or games on a bunch of different systems.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I'd prob be too afraid of the heights lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to travel the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, someone who can make me laugh, someone who likes to have fun and go places but also doesn't mind staying home and playing video games or watching shows/movies
On the first dateI'd leave that up to them to surprise me

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings & Chicago Bears
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting