New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ayo!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Sct. Vincent

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chico
What breed is your dog?he's a labrador
How old is your dog?he'll be 5 this July
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areOverwatch are my go-to game right now and has been for half a year now.
The sims and Sly cooper are my all time favorites and games i've played since childhood.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDane
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Rupaul's Drag Race, Attack on titan and so on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have too many I can't remember any right now XD
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksI've read a lot of manga sometimes still do.
Idea of funhanging out with friends or family. playing games, playing with my dog and so on
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who's kindhearted and knows how to treat other people. animal-lover, and it's just a plus if he's good looking.