New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chillin like a villain

Female (23) looking for Female Webster, Texas, United States

The personification of a gamer. Possibly to the level of nerd, but not quite. Avid reader. Hopes of a military future. A bit introverted at times but will warm up to people eventually.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Simple Plan
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPsych, Fullmetal Alchemist, Arrow, The Flash, Daredevil, Luke Cage, Jessica Jones, Iron Fist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything superhero wise. There are just to many. I could name movies all damn day.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsSimple Plan, Green Day, Nickelback, Queen, Guns N Roses.....
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Vampire Academy Series, Hunger Games Trilogy, Morganville Vampires, Rangers Apprentice, Ender's Game, Percy Jackson.... I've read to many flipping books. Lord...
Idea of funWhy even ask? What website is this again? Who flippin knows.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving, but only if someone pushes me out the damn plane. Otherwise it's not gonna happen.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMilitary

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateAnything that's not typical like movie and dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking